الشروط والأحكام

1. الشروط
بدخولك إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق تلقائياً على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام، حيث تُطبق جميع القوانين والتعليمات. كما أنك توافق على تحمل مسؤولية الامتثال لأي قوانين محلية. وإن لم توافق على أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام، سيحظر استخدامك لهذا الموقع. إن جميع المواد المتضمنة بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني محمية بموجب القوانين المعمول بها.

2. إبراء ذمة/إخلاء المسؤولية
إن جميع المواد الموجودة على موقع جاز العربية للخدمات مقدمة كما هي، حيث لا تقدم شركة جاز العربية للخدمات أي ضمانات، سواءً تم التعبير عنها بشكل واضح أو ضمني، وبذلك تبرأ الشركة من جميع الضمانات الأخرى، منها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الضمانات المستدلة أو شروط الجودة التجارية، الملائمة لغرض معين، أو عدم الانتهاك لحقوق الملكية الفكرية أو انتهاكات أي حقوق أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تقدم جاز العربية للخدمات أي ضمان بخصوص دقة التمثيل، النتائج المتوقعة، أو اعتمادية الاستخدام للمواد المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو تلك المرتبطة بمثل هذه المواد أو مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

3. إطار المسؤولية
لن تكون جاز العربية للخدمات بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولة قانوناً عن أي نوع من أنواع التلف (ومن ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: تلف أو فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح، أو أي تلف مترتب على التوقف عن العمل) سواءً أكان هذا التلف ناجماً عن استخدام المواد الموجودة على الموقع أو عدم استخدامها.

4. التعديلات
من الممكن أن تتضمن المواد الظاهرة على موقع جاز العربية للخدمات أخطاء فنية، مطبعية أو صورية. وفي هذا السياق، لا تضمن جاز العربية للخدمات دقة أو اكتمال أو حداثة أي معلومات واردة على موقعها الإلكتروني، وقد تقوم الشركة بإجراء تغييرات على المواد الواردة في الموقع في أي وقت بدون إشعار مسبق. إلا أن جاز العربية للخدمات غير ملزمة بتحديث المواد الواردة في موقعها أولاً بأول.

5. الروابط
لم تقم شركة جاز العربية للخدمات للخدمات بمراجعة كافة المواقع التي ورد ذكر روابطها على موقعها، وبالتالي فالشركة غير مسؤولة عن أي من المحتويات الواردة في هذه المواقع. وتقع مسؤولية استخدام هذه المواقع على المستخدم نفسه.

الشروط والأحكام

6. التعديلات على شروط استخدام الموقع
قد تقرر شركة جاز العربية للخدمات تعديل بعض أو كل شروط الاستخدام هذه الخاصة بموقعها في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق. وباستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، تكون قد وافقت على النسخة المحدثة من الشروط والأحكام وقت استخدامك للموقع.

7. القوانين المعمول بها وصلاحيات الاختصاص
يتم ضبط شروط الاستخدام وفهمها وفق قوانين المملكة العربية السعودية، إلا إن نُصَ على خلاف ذلك. كما يتم تقديم كافة المنازعات الناجمة عن أو المتعلقة بالموقع وشروط الاستخدام إلى المحاكم السعودية. وإذا اعتبرت أي جزئية من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالحة، باطلة، أو لأي سبب غير نافذة، فسوف يتم اعتبار هذه الجزئية مستقلة ولا تؤثر على صلاحية بقية الشروط ونافذيتها.

Terms of Use

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable laws.

2. Disclaimer

The materials on GAS Arabian Services web site are provided “as is”. GAS Arabian Services makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, GAS Arabian Services does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

3. Limitations

In no event shall GAS Arabian Services be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on GAS Arabian Services Internet site

4. Revisions

The materials appearing on GAS Arabian Services web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. GAS Arabian Services does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. GAS Arabian Services may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. GAS Arabian Services does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

5. Links

GAS Arabian Services has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by GAS Arabian Services of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

Terms of Use

6. Site Terms of Use Modifications

GAS Arabian Services may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

7. Applicable Laws and Jurisdiction

Terms of Use shall be governed by and understood in accordance with the laws of Saudi Arabia, unless otherwise expressly provided. All disputes and controversies arising out of or in connection with this website and these Terms of Use shall be submitted to the Saudi Arabia Court. If any portion of these Terms of Use shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, such portion shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining section.