ريـــــــــادة على
مستوى المملكة

على مدى أكثر من 25 عاماً، اعتمدت القطاعات الحيوية بالمملكة على جاز العربية للخدمات و أولتها ثقتها المطلقة، حتى نمت الشركة من مكتب واحد في الدمام، إلى شركة رائدة على مستوى المملكة. ويسرنا أن نتقلد هذه المسؤولية بفخر وشرف، وأن نمضي قدماً بهمة وشغف، نحو أفقٍ واعد جديد، لنقدم المزيد والمزيد.

منتجات عالية
المستوى

أينما نظرت، ستجد منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الرائدة بين يديك في مختلف أنحاء المملكة مثل المضخات، خطوط الأنابيب، الكابلات، الآليات، الهياكل وحتى العدادات – كلها تساهم في إنجاز لمختلف المهام بسلامة وفاعلية.

الدعم الأكثر ابتكاراً
على مستوى العالم

نسعى بتفانٍ إلى تقديم تقنيات وخدمات الدعم الأكثر ابتكاراً على مستوى العالم، مع منتجات تنافسية مصممة بدقة متناهية في مجال التشغيل الآلي، أجهزة القياس، الخدمات الميدانية، الميكانيكية، شبكات الأنابيب، إلى جانب توفير العمالة الماهرة، مما يشكل علامة فارقة في القطاع الإنتاجي.

رواد الإتقان
والتفاني

تشكل علاقاتنا بعملاؤنا أهم ركائز قوتنا ونحن نتطلع إلى 25 عاماً أخرى مليئة بالجد والنجاح في أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

لتحسين تصميم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ومستوى أدائه، فإننا نُجري بعض الإحصاءات الخاصة بالموقع ولذا نقوم بجمع معلومات حول زيارتك باستخدام ملفات الارتباط الخاصة بـGoogle Analytics. وبزيارتك لموقعنا، فإن توافق ضمنياً على استخدامنا لهذه الملفات. للمزيد من المعلومات، اضغط هنا.

نعم، موافق.

KSA's Market
Leaders

For over 25 years, major industry has turned to GAS Arabian Services in trust, transforming our company from a one-office outlet in Dammam into one of the KSA’s market leaders. It’s a great responsibility we accept with pride. It inspires us to reach further and offer more.

World-class Products

You’ll find our world-class, pioneering products and services at every pump, pipeline and wire, every machine, meter and structure in the country – quietly helping to get the job done, safely and efficiently.

World’s Most Innovative Support

We’re driven to offer the world’s most innovative support services and technology – competitive, precision-crafted products in automation, instrumentation, field services, mechanical and piping, and the highly-skilled manpower that are the difference makers when it comes to production success.

Driven by
Dedication

Our relationships with clients are our greatest strength as we look ahead to 25 years more of dedication to their success across Saudi Arabia.

In order to gather statistics about this website and to improve its performance and design, we collect information about your visit by using Google Analytics cookies. By visiting our website you agree with the use of these cookies. More Info

Yes I Agree